SCAVMA Teaching Award Winners Sathre, Karla
dc.contributor.department Iowa State University Digital Repository 2018-03-28T18:50:59.000 2020-06-30T05:10:29Z 2020-06-30T05:10:29Z 2015-02-03 1991
dc.description.abstract <p>The annual SCAVMA Teaching Awards were presented this spring at the annual awards meeting. Two awards were presented, one for basic sciences and one for clinical sciences. Nominees were taken from the student body and were narrowed down to three for each award by a committee from SCAVMA Executive Council. This year the Basic Science Award Nominees were Drs. Don Adams (Veterinary Anatomy), Ron Griffith, and James Roth (both of Microbiology, Immunology, and Preventive Medicine). The Clinical Science Award Nominees were Drs. Eric Davis, Larry Jackson, and James Noxon. Junior and senior students voted on the three nominees for the Clinical Science Award and all students voted on the nominees for the Basic Science Award.</p>
dc.identifier archive/
dc.identifier.articleid 3385
dc.identifier.contextkey 6602242
dc.identifier.s3bucket isulib-bepress-aws-west
dc.identifier.submissionpath iowastate_veterinarian/vol53/iss2/2
dc.source.bitstream archive/|||Fri Jan 14 22:03:48 UTC 2022
dc.subject.disciplines Higher Education
dc.subject.disciplines Veterinary Medicine
dc.title SCAVMA Teaching Award Winners
dc.type article
dc.type.genre article
dspace.entity.type Publication
relation.isJournalIssueOfPublication 8085d59b-a480-47cd-aa35-e0008a688ec6
relation.isOrgUnitOfPublication d2bcee6c-7cba-4fa7-bd11-543354ce7b1b
Original bundle
Now showing 1 - 1 of 1
46.47 KB
Adobe Portable Document Format